Student Recreation Center

Student Recreation Center Hours

Regular Fall 2016 Hours

Day Hours
Mon- Thur 6:00 am - Midnight
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - Midnight

Special Fall 2016 Hours

Date Day of the Week Reason Hours
8/22/16-8/26/16 Mon-Fri Welcome Week 6:00am - 10:00pm
9/3/16-9/4/16 Sat-Sun Labor Day Weekend 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
9/5/2016 Mon Labor Day 6:00pm - Midnight
11/22/2016 Tues Thanksgiving Break 6:00 am- 8:00 pm
11/23/2016 Wed Thanksgiving Break 6:00 am-2:00 pm
11/24/2016-11/26/16 Thur-Sat Thanksgiving Break CLOSED
11/27/2016 Sun Thanksgiving Break 6:00 pm- Midnight
12/3/16-12/4/16 Sat-Sun Special Hours 10:00am- 8:00pm (Sat), 12:00pm- Midnight (Sun)
12/5/16-12/8/16 Mon-Thurs Last Week of Classes 6:00 am- 10:00 pm
12/9/2016 Fri Reading Day 6:00am- 8:00pm
12/10/16-12/11/16 Sat-Sun Finals 12:00pm- 5:00pm
12/12/16-12/16/16 Mon-Fri Finals 6:00am- 8:00pm
12/17/2016 Sat Sat - Graduation 12:00pm- 5:00pm
12/18/2016 Sun Reduced Hours 12:00pm- 5:00pm
12/19/16-12/20/16 Mon-Tues Reduced Hours 6:00am- 8:00pm
12/21/16-12/31/16 Wed-Sat* Winter Break CLOSED