Texas State University Logo

Online Services and Bookstore

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Student Recreation Center

Regular Student Recreation Center Hours

Day Hours
Mon - Thu 6:00 am - 12:00 M
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 12:00 M

Holiday/Special Event Hours

Date(s): Day(s) of week: Event: Hours:
3/13/2015 Friday Spring Break 6:00 am-8:00 pm
3/14/15-3/15/15 Saturday & Sunday Spring Break Noon-5:00 pm
3/16/15-3/20/15 Monday-Friday Spring Break Noon-8:00 pm
3/21/2015 Saturday Spring Break Noon-5:00pm
3/22/2015 Sunday Spring Break Resume Regular Spring Hours
4/3/2015 Friday Easter Weekend 6:00am - 2:00pm
4/4/2015 Saturday Easter Weekend Noon-5:00 pm
4/5/2015 Sunday Easter Weekend Closed
5/1/2015 Friday Finals 6:00 am-10:00 pm
5/2/2015 Saturday Finals 10:00a-8:00pm
5/3/2015 Sunday Finals Noon-8:00pm
5/4/15-5/7/15 Monday-Thursday Finals 6:00 am-8:00 pm
5/15/2015 Friday Graduation 6:00 am-8:00 pm
5/16/15-5/17/15 Saturday & Sunday Graduation 8:00a-8:00p/10:00a-8:00p
5/11/15-5/15/15 Monday-Friday Mini Session 6:00 am-8:00 pm
5/16/15-5/17/15 Saturday & Sunday Mini Session 8:00a-8:00p/10:00a-8:00p
5/18/15-5/22/15 Monday-Friday Mini Session 6:00 am-8:00 pm
5/23/15-5/24/15 Saturday & Sunday Mini Session 8:00a-8:00p/10:00a-8:00p
5/25/2015 Monday Memorial Day 12:00 N-8:00 pm
5/26/2015 Tuesday Summer Begin Summer I Hours