Skip to Content

Student Recreation Center

Student Recreation Center Hours

Regular Fall 2017-2018 Hours

Day Hours
Mon - Thu 6:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Special Fall 2017-2018 Hours

Date Day of the Week Reason Hours
8/19/17-8/20/17 Sat-Sun Sections Closed for Maintenance 12:00pm-8:00pm
8/21/17-8/25/17 Mon-Fri Welcome Week 6:00am-10:00pm
8/26/17-8/27/17 Sat-Sun Welcome Week Resume Regular Fall Hours
9/2/17-9/3/17 Sat-Sun Labor Day Weekend 12:00pm-5:00pm
9/4/2017 Mon Labor Day 6:00pm-12:00am
11/21/2017 Tues Thanksgiving Break 6:00am-8:00pm
11/22/2017 Wed Thanksgiving Break 6:00am- 11:00am
11/23/2017-11/25/2017 Thu-Sat Thanksgiving Break CLOSED
11/26/2017 Sun Thanksgiving Break 6:00pm-12:00am
12/2/17-12/3/17 Sat-Sun Special Hours 10:00am-8:00pm (Sat), 12:00pm-12:00am (Sun)
12/4/17-12/7/17 Mon-Thu Last Week of Classes 6:00am-10:00pm
12/8/2017 Fri Reading Day 6:00am-8:00pm
12/9/17-12/10/17 Sat-Sun Finals 12:00pm-5:00pm
12/11/17-12/15/17 Mon-Fri Finals 6:00am-8:00pm
12/16/2017 Sat Sat - Graduation 12:00pm-5:00pm
12/17/2017 Sun Reduced Hours 12:00pm-5:00pm
12/18/17-12/20/17 Mon-Wed Reduced Hours 6:00am-8:00pm
12/21/17-1/3/18 Thur-Wed Winter Break CLOSED
1/4/18-1/5/18 Thur-Fri Winter Break 6:00am-6:00pm
1/6/18-1/7/18 Sat-Sun Winter Break 12:00pm-5:00pm
1/8/18-1/12/18 Mon-Fri Winter Break 6:00am-8:00pm
1/15/2018 Mon MLK 12:00pm-12:00am