Skip to Content

Student Recreation Center Natatorium

Natatorium Hours

Day Hours
Mon-Fri 6am - 8:30am, 11am - 2pm, 4pm - 9pm
Saturday 1pm - 7pm
Sunday 2pm - 8pm

Special Hours

Date Day Occasion Hours
8/31/19-9/1/19 Sat-Sun Labor Day Weekend 1pm to 4pm
9/2/2019 Mon Labor Day 6pm-9pm
11/26/2019 Tues Thanksgiving Break 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 4pm-7pm
11/27/2019 Wed Thanksgiving Break 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm
11/28/19-11/30/19 Thurs-Sat Thanksgiving Break CLOSED
12/1/2019 Sun Thanksgiving Break 6pm-8pm
12/2/19-12/5/19 Mon-Thurs Last Week of Classes 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 4pm-8pm
12/6/2019 Fri Reading Day 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 4pm-7pm
12/7/19-12/8/19 Sat-Sun Finals 1pm - 4pm
12/9/19-12/13/19 Mon-Fri Finals 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 4pm-7pm
12/14/2019 Saturday Sat - Graduation 1pm - 4pm
12/15/2019 Sunday Reduced Hours 1pm - 4pm
12/16/19-12/18/19 Mon-Wed Reduced Hours 6am-8am, 11:30am-1:30pm, 4pm-7pm