Skip to Content

Student Recreation Center

Regular Spring 2019 Hours

Day Hours
Mon - Thur 6am - 12am
Fri 6am - 10pm
Sat 10am - 8pm
Sun 12pm - 12am

Special 2019 Hours

DATE DAYS HOLIDAY HOURS
March 15 Fri Spring Break 6AM-6PM
March 16-17 Sat-Sun Spring Break 12PM-5PM
March 18-22 Mon-Fri Spring Break 12PM-8PM
March 23 Sat Spring Break 12PM-5PM
March 24 Sun Spring Break Regular Hours
April 19 Fri Easter Weekend 6AM-2PM
April 20 Sat Easter Weekend 12PM-5PM
April 21 Sun Easter Weekend CLOSED
May 6 Mon Last Day of Classes 6AM-10PM
May 7 Tue Reading Day 6AM-6PM
May 8-10 Wed-Fri Finals Start 6AM-8PM
May 11-12 Sat-Sun Finals Start 12PM-8PM
May 13-15 Mon-Wed Finals End 6AM-8PM
May 16-17 Thur-Fri Graduation 6AM-8PM
May 18-19 Sat-Sun Graduation 12PM-5PM
May 20-24 Mon-Fri Summer Hours Begin 6AM-8PM
May 25-26 Sat-Sun Reduced 12PM-8PM
May 27 Mon Memorial Day 12PM-8PM
May 28-31 Mon-Fri Summer Hours 12PM-8PM
July 4 Wed 4th of July CLOSED