Skip to Content

Campus Recreation Hours

Check out our COVID-19 Updates page for information on how to sign up and to see what activities and spaces will be open within our facilities.

REGULAR FALL HOURS

(Holiday/Special hours below!)

Day of Week Student Recreation Center Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.-8:30 a.m.; 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. - 9:00p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.-8:30 a.m.; 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. - 9:00p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Noon - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

HOLIDAY/SPECIAL HOURS

Date Day Event Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
12/3/2021 Fri Reading Day 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m.- 8 a.m. ;11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
12/4/21-12/5/21 Sat-Sun Noon - 5 p.m. Closed Closed Noon - 6 p.m.
12/6/21-12/9/21 Mon-Thu Finals 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m.- 8 a.m. ;11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. ;5 p.m. - 7p.m. 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
12/10/2021 Fri Graduation 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m.- 8 a.m. ;11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
12/11/21-12/12/21 Sat-Sun Graduation Noon - 5 p.m. Closed Closed Noon - 6 p.m.
12/13/21-12/16/21 Mon-Thu 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. ; 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Closed
12/17/2021 Fri 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Closed Closed
12/18/2021-1/2/2022 Sat-Sun Holiday Break Closed Closed Closed Closed
1/3/22-1/7/22 Mon-Fri Noon - 6 p.m Closed Closed Closed
1/8/22-1/9/22 Sat-Sun Noon - 5 p.m Closed Closed Closed
1/10/22-1/14/22 Mon-Fri 6 a.m. - 8 p.m 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.; 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. Closed Closed
1/15/22-1/16/22 Sat-Sun Noon - 5 p.m Closed Closed Closed
1/17/2022 Mon MLK Jr. Day Noon - 8 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. Closed Closed
1/18/22-1/21/22 Tue-Fri Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours