Skip to Content

Campus Recreation Hours

MAY HOURS

Date Day Event Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
5/3/2022 Tuesday Reading Day 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:00pm 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 8:00 p.m.
5/4/22-5/5/22 Wed-Thur Finals 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:00pm; 4:00pm-7:00pm 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 8:00 p.m.
5/6/2022 Friday Finals 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:00pm 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 8:00 p.m.
5/7/22-5/8/22 Sat-Sun Finals Noon - 5 p.m. Saturday closed; Sunday 1:00pm - 3:00pm CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
5/9/22-5/12/22 Mon-Thur Finals 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:00pm; 4:00pm-7:00pm 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 8:00 p.m.
5/13/2022 Friday Finals 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:00pm 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 8:00 p.m.
5/14/22-5/15/22 Sat-Sun Graduation Noon - 5 p.m. Saturday closed; Sunday 1:00pm - 3:00pm CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
5/16/2022 Mon-Thur Start Summer Hours Start Summer Hours CLOSED 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
5/30/2022 Monday Memorial Day CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
5/31/2022 Tuesday Resume Summer Hours Resume Summer Hours CLOSED 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

SUMMER 2022 HOURS

SRC, Climbing Center and Pools closed on July 4th

 

Day Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
Mon-Thurs 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m., 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., 5 - 7 p.m. Closed 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m., 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Closed 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sat Noon - 5:00 p.m. Closed Closed 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sun Noon - 5:00 p.m. 1:00p.m. - 3:00p.m. Closed 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.