Skip to Content

Campus Recreation Hours

Reservations

Check out our COVID-19 Updates page for information on how to sign up and to see what activities and spaces will be open within our facilities.

Thanksgiving Hours

Date Day Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
11/24/2020 Tue 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m.-8 a.m.;11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
11/25/2020 Wed 6 a.m. - 2 p.m. 6 a.m.-8 a.m.;11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
11/26/20-11/28/20 Thu-Sat CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
11/29/2020 Sun 4 p.m. - 10 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
11/30/20-12/3/20 Mon-Thu 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m.- 8 a.m.; 11:30 a.m. - 1 .pm.; 5 p.m.- 7 p.m. Resume Regular Fall Hours Resume Regular Fall Hours

REGULAR HOURS

Day Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center Outdoor Center after Spring Break
Mon - Thu 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m., 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m., 5 - 8 p.m. 4 - 9 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m. Noon - 8 p.m.
Fri 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m., 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 - 9 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m. Noon - 8 p.m.
Sat Noon - 5:00 p.m. Closed Closed Noon - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun 4 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 6 - 8 p.m. Closed Noon - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SPECIAL HOURS

Date Day Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
12/4/2020 Fri 6 a.m. - 6p.m. 6 a.m.- 8 a.m.;11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m. 4 p.m. - 6 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
12/5/2020 Sat Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
12/6/2020 Sun 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
12/7/20-12/10/20 Mon-Thurs 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m.; 5 p.m.- 7 p.m. 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 6 p.m.
12/11/2020 Fri 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m. 4:00pm-8:00pm Noon - 6 p.m.
12/12/2020 Sat Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
12/13/2020 Sun Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
12/14/20-12/18/20 Mon-Fri 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/19/20-1/3/21   CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED