Skip to Content

Campus Recreation Hours

Check out our COVID-19 Updates page for information on how to sign up and to see what activities and spaces will be open within our facilities.

REGULAR FALL HOURS

Day of Week Student Recreation Center Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center (until October 1st)
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.-8:30 a.m.; 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. - 9:00p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 6:00 a.m.-8:30 a.m.; 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. - 9:00p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday Noon - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

SPECIAL FALL HOURS

 

Date

Day

Event

Student Recreation Center

SRC Natatorium

Climbing Center

Outdoor Center

9/4/21-9/5/21 Sat-Sun Labor Day Weekend  noon - 5 p.m. Closed. Closed. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
9/6/21 Mon Labor Day  noon - 8 p.m. 4pm-8pm 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
9/7/21 Tue    Resume Regular Fall Hours. Resume Regular Fall Hours. Resume Regular Fall Hours. Resume Regular Fall Hours.
11/23/21 Tue Thanksgiving Break 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m. ; 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.   noon  - 6 p.m.
11/24/21 Wed Thanksgiving Break 6 a.m. - 2 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m. ; 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. Closed. Closed.
11/25/21-11/27/21 Thu-Sat Thanksgiving Break Closed. Closed. Closed. Closed.
11/28/21 Sun Thanksgiving Break  noon - 5 p.m. Closed. Closed. Closed.
11/29/21 Mon-Thu Last week of Class 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.

6 a.m.- 8 a.m. ;11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. ;5 p.m. - 7p.m.

Resume Regular Fall Hours. Resume Regular Fall Hours.
12/3/21 Fri   6 a.m. -  8 p.m.   4 p.m. -  8 p.m.  noon - 6 p.m.
12/4/21-12/5/21 Sat-Sun Reading Day  noon - 5 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8 a.m. ; 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 p.m. -  6 p.m.  noon - 6 p.m.
12/6/21-12/10/21 Mon-Fri Finals 6 a.m. -  8 p.m. Closed. 4 p.m. -  8 p.m. noon - 6 p.m.
12/11/21-12/12/21 Sat-Sun Graduation  noon - 5 p.m. 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. Closed. noon - 6 p.m.
12/13/21-12/17/21 Mon-Fri   6 a.m. -  8 p.m. 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. ; 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. 4 p.m. -  8 p.m. noon - 6 p.m.
12/18/21-12/19/21 Sat-Sun    noon - 5 p.m. 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. 4 p.m. -  8 p.m. noon - 6 p.m.