Skip to Content

Campus Recreation Hours

DUE TO FINALS AND HOLIDAY BREAKS WE ARE ON MODIFIED HOURS. Please see schedule below!

Modified Hours

Dates Days Occasion Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
1/6/20-1/10/20 Mon-Fri Winter Break 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30am-1:30pm; 4:00pm-7:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
1/11/20-1/12/20 Sat-Sun Reduced Hours Noon - 5 p.m. 1:00pm - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
1/13-1/17/2020 Mon-Fri Winter Break 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. 11:30am-1:30pm; 4:00pm-7:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
1/18-1/19/2020 Sat-Sun   Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours CLOSED CLOSED
1/20/2020 Mon MLK Noon - Midnight 4:00pm-9:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
1/21/2020 Tue Classes Begin Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours
3/13/2020 Fri Spring Break 6 a.m. - 6 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:30pm; 4:00pm-6:00pm 4:00pm-6:00pm Noon - 6 p.m.
3/14/20-3/15/20 Sat-Sun Spring Break Noon - 5 p.m. 1:00pm - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
3/16/20-3/20/20 Mon-Fri Spring Break Noon - 8 p.m. 1:00pm - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
3/21/2020 Sat   Noon - 5 p.m. 1:00pm - 4:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
3/22/2020 Sun   Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours CLOSED CLOSED
3/23/2020 Mon       Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours
4/10/2020 Fri Easter Weekend 6 a.m. - 2 p.m. 6:00am-8:00am;11:30am-1:30pm CLOSED Noon - 8:00pm
4/11/2020 Sat Easter Weekend Noon - 5 p.m. 1:00pm - 4:00pm CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
4/12/2020 Sun Easter Weekend CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED Noon - 6 p.m.
4/13/2020 Mon   Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours Resume Regular Spring Hours

Fall/Spring Regular Hours

Day Student Recreation Center SRC Natatorium Climbing Center Outdoor Center
Mon - Thu 6 a.m. - Midnight 6 a.m. - 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., 4 - 9 p.m. 4 - 9 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
Fri 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. 6 a.m. - 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m. - 2 p.m., 4 - 9 p.m. 4 - 9 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.
Sat 10 a.m. - 8 p.m. 1 - 7 p.m. Closed Noon - 6 p.m.
Sun Noon - Midnight 2 - 8 p.m. 6 - 9 p.m. Noon - 6 p.m.

Looking for Group Exercise schedule? Click here.