Skip to Content

Men's Water Polo


The Texas State Men's Water Polo Club was founded in Spring 2004 by Craig Mason and Kris Rhine and is a member of the Collegiate Water Polo Association. The Women's Team participated in their first set of tournaments this past spring 2008 and have now split into their own team, beginning Fall 2009. The club competes against all major universities in the state of Texas that have teams. This sport takes endurance, strength, and a competitive spirit and is unlike any other sport.
Dues: $340/year

For more information, contact: President- Luke Bateman (cbt51@txstate.eduOR fill out our INTEREST FORM.

If you wish to donate to the men's water polo club please visit our DONATION PAGE.